The Agency is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of the following five directors—

(a) two persons appointed from the private sector;

(b) the Permanent Secretary for Finance or his representative;

(c) an attorney from the Attorney General Chambers with experience in civil and commercial transactions; and

(d) the Director of Strategic Policy Planning Department or his representative.

Chairman – Alvin Hegner

Deputy Chair – Walter T. Gardiner

Director – Yaa McCartney

Director – Shonia Thomas-Been

Director – Kathleen Forbes